Steering committee

Evan S. Dellon, MD, MPH

Professor of Medicine; Adjunct Professor of Epidemiology
Director, Center for Esophageal Diseases and Swallowing
Director, Biostatistics and Clinical Research Core, Center for Gastrointestinal Biology and Disease
Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatology
University of North Carolina School of Medicine, Chapel Hill, NC

Elizabeth T. Jensen, MPH, PhD

Associate Professor of Epidemiology and Prevention
Associate Professor of Gastroenterology
Department of Epidemiology and Prevention
Wake Forest University School of Medicine, Winston-Salem, NC

Girish Hiremath, MBBS, MPH

Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
Division of Pediatric Gastroenterology, Hepatology, and Nutrition
Monroe Carell Jr. Children’s Hospital at Vanderbilt
Vanderbilt University Medical Center, Nashville, TN

Mary Jo Strobel

Executive Director
American Partnership For Eosinophilic Disorders

Ellyn Kodroff

President of CURED

Amy Zicarelli

Dallas/Ft. Worth Chapter Co-Chair